top of page

Celebrate Valentine's Day With APRIL ROSE


APRIL ROSE 2017 Valentine's Day Photoshoot

If you're in the Chicago area, maybe these Valentine's Day photos of Chicago's Loop Rock Girl April Rose will heat things up for you. I've been a fan of April for a few years now. Ever since I first saw her on MTV's Guy and Girl Code. She is a hottie, an amazing host, comedian, and entertainer. The Loop has always produced amazing photos of April. Some of my favorite pictures of her are from The Loop. This year for Valentine's Day, Chicago's Loop Rock Girl April, teamed up with photographer GOYK for these lovely pictures. Pictures that I can call more of my favorite April Loop photoshoots. So before you get your roses, champagne, boxes of chocolate, and giant size teddy bear, take a look at my all time favorite Valentine April Rose.

Want More of April? Check Out My Videos!

Images: Loop Rock Girl, April Rose, GOYK

Link: http://www.rockgirl.wlup.com/valentines-day-shoot/

Video by: Nile Fortner

Who's Behind The Blog?
Recommanded Reading
        Search By Tags
No tags yet.
        Follow Me Here!
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page